Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Mid Deeside Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 11:00amMorning Worship. Coffee and homebakes after worship for Fairtrade Fortnight
Monday 2nd March 2020 10:15amMusic Boxin MDC Hall Lumphanan
2:00pmBanner Groupin Morven
Wednesday 4th March 2020 6:00pmKnit 1 Purl 1
6:30pmPraise Bandin the Sanctuary
Thursday 5th March 2020 6:30pmChoir
Sunday 8th March 2020 11:00amMorning Worship - World Day of Prayer Service
Monday 9th March 2020 8:00pmHouse Group Lent Study
Tuesday 10th March 2020 9:00amGarden Gang
3:00pmFacilities Teamin Morven
7:30pmGuildThe Holy Land Today - talk by Rev Frank Ribbons Open Evening. Sales Table
Wednesday 11th March 2020 6:30pmPraise Bandin the Sanctuary
Thursday 12th March 2020 12:00pmSoup Lunchin Lochnagar
6:30pmChoir
Sunday 15th March 2020 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 16th March 2020 10:15amMusic Boxin MDC Hall Lumphanan
8:00pmHouse Group Lent Study
Tuesday 17th March 2020 9:00amGarden Gang
Sunday 22nd March 2020 11:00amMorning Worship
Thursday 26th March 2020 7:30pmTrustees Meetingin the Sanctuary
Sunday 29th March 2020 11:00amMorning Worship