Mid Deeside Church

The Church of Scotland

Latest Events

Mid Deeside Youth Club
Fri,22nd Sep , 2017, @7:00pm
Learney Hall, Torphins
Music Box
Mon,25th Sep , 2017, @10:15am
MDC Lumphanan
Banner Group
Mon,25th Sep , 2017, @2:00pm
Morven
Praise Band
Wed,27th Sep , 2017, @6:30pm
Games Afternoon
Thu,28th Sep , 2017, @2:00pm
Lochnagar

Church Services

Morning Worship
Sun,24th Sep , 2017, @11:00am
Morning Communion
Sun,1st Oct , 2017, @11:00am
Morning Worship
Sun,8th Oct , 2017, @11:00am
Harvest Thanksgiving
Sun,5th Nov , 2017, @11:00am
Remembrance Sunday
Sun,12th Nov , 2017, @10:30am
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Jump to month
Singing Group 
Thursday 03 December 2015, 06:30pm - 07:30pm

Back

Events Calendar

September 2017
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
October 2017
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Useful Information

Website Information

EU Privacy

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.